LEDC Board

LEDC Executive Board


Jeff Lindsey
Lindsey Law Office
Founding Member

Jeff Vogel
Vogel Seed Farms
Board of Directors,Southern In Power


Chris Middleton
Amenity Insurance
Corporate Secretary

Kyle Knieriem
German American
Corporate Treasurer



LEDC Board of Directors


Bob Arnold

Martin-Serrin Insurance


Angela Stone

National Office Furniture

Lee Frobeter

Frobeter Excavating

Larry Harlen

Rockport Trading Center

Joint Appointee

Brian Greulich

Waupaca Foundry

Jim Edwards

Edwards & Associates

Tim Kerns

AEP Indiana Michigan Power

Picture Coming Soon!

Kevin Rayburn

Summit Terminal

Jim Seiler

Lakeview Orchard

Spencer County Commissioners

Scott Singleton

Singleton Farms

Bill Spaetti

Spaetti Farms

Spencer County Council

Dr. C. Michael Wood